VATE väliaikainen valmistelutoimielin

Tanja Penninkangas
muutosjohtaja
tanja.penninkangas@epshp.fi 
050 474 2181

Carita Liljamo
palvelujaoston vastuuvalmistelija
carita.liljamo@epshp.fi
050 474 2182

Miia Hietaniemi
asiakaspalveluiden asiantuntija
miia.hietaniemi@epshp.fi
050 474 2143

Miska Kaihlamäki
asiantuntija-assistentti
miska.kaihlamaki@epshp.fi
050 474 2141

Henni Sippola
assistentti
henni.m.sippola@epshp.fi
050 474 2900

Tulevaisuuden sote-keskus -hanke

Tytti Luoto
hankepäällikkö
tytti.luoto@seinajoki.fi
050 591 1741

Piia Jaskari
hanketyöntekijä
piia.jaskari@seinajoki.fi
050 464 2014

Anna Nurmela
hanketyöntekijä
anna.nurmela@seinajoki.fi
050 594 0273

Jaana Nyström
hanketyöntekijä
jaana.nystrom@seinajoki.fi
050 439 9477

Tiina Paganus
hanketyöntekijä
tiina.paganus@seinajoki.fi
050 575 6280

Tuula Peltoniemi
hanketyöntekijä
tuula.peltoniemi@seinajoki.fi
050 568 8310

Anneli Saarinen
erityisasiantuntija
anneli.saarinen@seinajoki.fi
0400 790 512

Unto Raunio
hanketyöntekijä
unto.raunio@seinajoki.fi
050 433 0901

Mari Vuorenmäki
hanketyöntekijä
mari.vuorenmaki@seinajoki.fi
050 599 1259

Arja Salli
asiantuntija-assistentti
arja.salli@seinajoki.fi
050 599 6409

Toimeksi-hanke

Tytti Luoto
hankepäällikkö
tytti.luoto@seinajoki.fi
050 591 1741

Minna Paloheimo-Asunmaa
hanketyöntekijä
050 472 1154
minna.paloheimo-asunmaa@seinajoki.fi

Anu Tikkala
hanketyöntekijä
050 347 7233
anu.tikkala@seinajoki.fi

Pirjo Kankaanpää
hanketyöntekijä
050 474 6720
pirjo.kankaanpaa@eskoo.fi

Marika Ylikojola
hanketyöntekijä
050 474 6764
marika.ylikojola@eskoo.fi